LE SSERAFIM announce new mini album ‘EASY’

Kim Chaewon, Sakura, Huh Yunjin, Kazuha and Hong Eunchae will release a follow-up to 2023's full-length LP, 'Unforgiven', next month.


K-pop five piece, LE SSERAFIM, have announced the release of a new mini album called ‘EASY’, due for release on Feb 19.

Arriving just nine months after their second album ‘UNFORGIVEN’ in May of 2023, the new record will reportedly “reveal the group’s innermost thoughts, that linger behind the glamour of the stage”.

It comes after last week’s announcement that the band will descend on the Californian desert in April to play Coachella 2024. Just a year and a half on from the release of their debut, it’s a record for a K-pop booking, so early on in a career.


Last October, the group dropped their first English-language single ‘Perfect Night’. Watch the video below.

In true K-pop form, the band have released the marketing and promotion plan for the upcoming mini album on their socials. It reveals a comprehensive roll-out which will include several concept photos, a tracklist, some sort of medley and more fan teasing-events in the run up to the release of ‘EASY’. Follow along with the schedule below.

READ MORE: The best K-pop songs of all time